1. Hoping for a better life, a farmer (Rajkummar Rao) and his family move to the big city.
  2. Initial release: May 30, 2014 (India)
  3. Director: Hansal Mehta
  4. Running time: 2h 6m
  5. Music composed by: Jeet Ganguly, Raju Singh
  6. Awards: Star Guild Award for K.A. Abbas Honour for Social Consciousness Through Cinema



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *