1. Her mind shattered, a novelist (Maria Bello) seeks revenge on the man who brutally assaulted her on a desolate New England road.
  2. Initial release: October 18, 2014
  3. Director: Mikael Salomon
  4. Story by: Stephen King
  5. Music composed by: Jeff Beal
  6. Initial DVD release: January 27, 2015 (USA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *