Click Here To Watch Full Episode 


The seventh season of the Indian television dance reality show Nach Baliye premiered on April 26, 2015 on Star Plus.[2][3] the series is produced by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor under their banner BalajiTelefilms.[4] The series airs from Monday to Saturday nights and on Sunday evenings.


  • Himanshoo A. Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar
  • Nandish Sandhu and Rashami Desai
  • Rohit Nag and Aishwarya Sakhuja
  • kutti and Karishma Tanna
  • Sharad Chandra Tripathi and Mrunal Thakur
  • Sangram Singh and Payal Rohatgi
  • Arpit Ranka and Nidhi Ranka
  • Sana Saeed and Dipesh Patel (Eliminated)
  • Jay Soni and Pooja Shah (Eliminated)
  • Shakti Arora and Neha Saxena (left)
  • Vineet Bhangera and Smiley Suri(Eliminated),[7][8]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *